OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, NALGONDA

Rc.No. 02-MEU/GMC/NLG/2023

Sub: GMC, Nalgonda – Re-constitution of Medical Education Unit – Reg.

<<< 0 >>>

The Medical Education Unit, Nalgonda is hereby reconstituted under the Chairmanship of the Principal, Government Medical College, Nalgonda. The following are Reconstituted as members of Medical Education Unit, Government Medical College, Nalgonda.

	Chairman	Dr. Ch.N.Rajkumari, Principal
	Members	
1	Dr. B.S. Nithyananda	MEU Coordinator, I/C Medical Superintendent Professor&HOD Department of Pathology
2	Dr.C Badri Narayana	MEU Co Coordinator Professor&HOD Department of Anesthesiology
3	Dr P.Benjamin Rajendra Kumar	Professor&HOD Department of ENT
4	Dr PSV Ramanamurthy	Professor&HOD Department of General Medicine
5	Dr. A Swarupa Rani	Professor&HOD Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
6	Dr M Gopinath	Associate Professor Department of DVL
7	Dr. R. Vanishree	Associate Professor Department of Microbiology
8	Dr. B. Vijaya Nirmala	Associate Professor Department of Pathology
9	Dr. D. Bhavika	Assisstant Professor Department of Pharmacology
10	Dr .D.Naga Jyothi	Assisstant Professor Department of Anatomy

Sd/-.

Dated: 05.09.2023

Principal /Addl DME

GMC, Nalgonda.